Aftershokz

Aftershokz Trekz Air (canyon red)

Regular price $159.98 Sale price $119.98 Save $40.00
1 in stock

NEW BLUETOOTH BONE CONDUCTION HEADSET WITH 2 MICROPHONES


With a rethought design and lighter weight, the Trekz Air pushes the limits of bone conduction with its sound qualities and its all-titanium hoop, flexible and extremely light.

Are you looking to set the rhythm of your sports sessions while remaining aware of your environment? The brand new Trekz Air will ensure your safety on the trails, in the street and on the roads. You will be amazed by its sound quality, its lightness (30 g), its comfort and its flexibility which makes it more resistant. This helmet also received the 1st prize in the Innovation Trophies at the 2018 Running Salon.

TECHNOLOGY: OSTEOPHONY OR BONE CONDUCTION

This open headset allows you to make calls or listen to your MP3 and the noises around you. The Trekz Air headset has 2 transducers that emit mini vibrations that pass through the bones of the cheekbones and cheeks to reach the cochlea (the inner ear) directly. Your ears are free; nothing blocks or covers them.

SAFETY

Our "Open Fit™" technology allows you to listen to music or make communications without being cut off from the world. These bone conduction headphones allow you to stay aware of what's going on around you.

HEALTH

Your eardrums are not used, so they are preserved. In addition, if you're having trouble with traditional headphones or if you have problems with your eardrums or middle ear, these headphones are a solution because they allow you to hear any sound source in stereo.

ULTRA COMFORTABLE

The Trekz Air's headband has been redesigned to better adapt to all heads and to optimize bass response. Now all titanium all the way to the earcups, this tough, flexible metal provides a soft, comfortable fit and excellent durability.


The transducer sits in front of the ear (not inside it, which is more comfortable), and the headband sits on the neck. Extremely lightweight (weighing 30 g) and stable even when you move your head, you can make phone calls or listen to music or radio without manipulating your smartphone. Ideal for athletes on the move!

HIGH QUALITY SOUND AND ACOUSTICS

Our patented "Premium Pitch +™" technology guarantees you high-quality dynamic stereo sound with boosted bass. In addition, the LeakSlayer+™ technology, which significantly reduces unwanted acoustic leakage around the user, has been improved.

PRESET EQUALIZER

Equalization presets allow you to customize your listening experience by increasing bass or reducing vibration, for example.

RESISTANT TO INTENSIVE USE

The Trekz Air helmet is IP 55 certified: it resists perspiration and rain, the components have been protected by a nano technological treatment and the rubber gaskets are waterproof.

NOISE-CANCELLING MICROPHONES

Two improved microphones further eliminate surrounding noise, allowing you to have clear conversations with your interlocutors even in a noisy environment.

INTUITIVE CONTROL AND MULTIPOINT PAIRING

The controls are easily accessible on the Trekz Air helmet arch. They allow you to turn the headphones on and off, control the volume, check the battery status, and more. A multi-function key on the left earpiece also allows you to pick up, hang up, change the listening track... without having to manipulate your smartphone. It is also possible to associate Trekz Air to several sound sources simultaneously.

VOCAL GUIDE: AUDREY'S VOICE

You are guided and accompanied by a voice that informs you during pairing, but also about the battery level and if you change the equalisation setting.

USES

The Trekz Air Bluetooth headset is ideal for mountain biking, running, hiking, training while listening to the beeps of a heart rate monitor, and for any outdoor sports activity. You listen to ambient noises like cars...so you stay aware of your environment and increase your safety. You can also run in groups and chat while listening to your music.

With the earphones in front of your ear, you can also work on your computer while listening to the noises around you. This means you no longer isolate yourself from the rest of the company and you can listen to what's going on around you.

AUTONOMY

6 hours of music or phone conversations, 2 hours of charging.

BOX CONTENT

  • AfterShokz Trekz Air Headset
  • Storage pocket
  • Micro USB charging cable
  • Bag of 2 earplugs
  • Instruction manual and card with serial number

Aftershokz Trekz Air (canyon red)

Prix régulier $159.98 Épargnez $-159.98
2 en stock

NOUVEAU CASQUE AUDIO BLUETOOTH À CONDUCTION OSSEUSE AVEC 2 MICRO


Avec un design repensé et un poids allégé, le Trekz Air repousse les limites de la conduction osseuse par ses qualités de son et par son arceau tout en titane, flexible et extrêmement léger.

Vous cherchez à rythmer vos séances sportives tout en restant conscient de votre environnement ? Le tout nouveau Trekz Air assurera votre sécurité sur les sentiers, dans la rue et sur les routes. Vous serez bluffés par sa qualité sonore, sa légèreté (30 g), son confort et sa flexibilité qui le rend plus résistant. Ce casque a par ailleurs reçu le 1er prix des Trophées de l'Innovation lors du Salon du Running 2018.

TECHNOLOGIE : L'OSTÉOPHONIE OU CONDUCTION OSSEUSE

Ce casque ouvert vous permet de téléphoner ou d’écouter votre MP3 et les bruits autour de vous. Le casque Trekz Air dispose de 2 transducteurs qui émettent des mini vibrations qui passent par les os des pommettes et des joues pour arriver directement à la cochlée (l’oreille interne). Vous avez les oreilles libres ; rien ne les bouche ou ne les recouvre. 

SÉCURITÉ

Notre technologie « Open Fit™ » permet d’écouter de la musique ou de passer des communications sans se couper du monde. Ce casque audio à conduction osseuse vous permet de rester attentif à ce qui se passe autour de vous.

SANTÉ

Vos tympans ne sont pas utilisés, ils sont donc préservés. De plus, si vous avez du mal à supporter les écouteurs traditionnels ou si vous avez des problèmes avec vos tympans ou avec votre oreille moyenne, ce casque représente une solution, car il vous permet d’entendre toute source sonore en stéréo.

ULTRA CONFORTABLE

L’arceau du Trekz Air a été repensé pour mieux s’adapter à toutes les têtes et pour optimiser le rendu des basses. Désormais tout en titane jusqu'aux contour des oreilles, ce métal résistant et flexible assure un maintien souple et confortable et procure au casque une excellente durabilité.

Le transducteur se pose devant l’oreille (et non dedans, ce qui est plus confortable), et l’arceau sur la nuque. Extrêmement léger (pesant 30 g) et stable même en bougeant la tête, vous pouvez téléphoner ou écouter de la musique ou la radio sans manipuler votre smartphone. Idéal pour les sportifs en mouvement !

SON ET ACOUSTIQUE DE HAUTE QUALITÉ 

Notre technologie brevetée « Premium Pitch +™ » vous garantit un son stéréo dynamique de haute qualité avec des basses boostées. De plus, la technologie « LeakSlayer+™ » qui réduit considérablement les fuites acoustiques indésirables autour de l’utilisateur a été améliorée.

EQUALISEUR PRÉRÉGLÉ

Des préréglages d’équalisation permettent de personnaliser l’écoute, en augmentant les basses ou encore en réduisant les vibrations par exemple.

RÉSISTANT À UNE UTILISATION INTENSIVE

Le casque Trekz Air est certifié IP 55 : il résiste à la transpiration et à la pluie, les composants ont été protégés par un traitement nano technologique et les joints en caoutchouc sont étanches.

MICROPHONES ANTI-BRUIT

Deux microphones améliorés éliminent davantage les bruits environnants, ce qui permet d’avoir des conversations claires avec ses interlocuteurs même dans un environnement bruyant.

CONTRÔLE INTUITIF ET JUMELAGE MULTIPOINT

Les commandes sont facilement accessibles sur l’arceau du casque Trekz Air. Elles permettent de l’allumer et de l’éteindre, de contrôler le volume, de vérifier l'état de la batterie, etc. Une touche multi fonction sur l’écouteur gauche permet également, de décrocher, de raccrocher, de changer de piste d’écoute… sans avoir besoin de manipuler son Smartphone. Il est par ailleurs possible d'associer le Trekz Air à plusieurs sources sonores simultanément.

GUIDE VOCAL : LA VOIX D'AUDREY

Vous êtes guidés et accompagnés par une voix qui vous informe lors de l’appairage, mais aussi sur le niveau de la batterie et si vous changez de réglage d’équalisation.

UTILISATIONS

Le casque Bluetooth Trekz Air est idéal pour faire du VTT, pour courir, pour randonner, pour s’entrainer en écoutant les bips d'un cardio-fréquencemètre, et pour toute activité sportive en extérieur. Vous écoutez les bruits ambiants comme les voitures…et vous restez ainsi attentifs à votre environnement et augmentez votre sécurité. Vous pouvez aussi courir à plusieurs et discuter tout en écoutant votre musique. 

Les écouteurs se posant devant l'oreille, vous pouvez également travailler sur votre ordinateur tout en écoutant les bruits autour de vous. Vous ne vous isolez donc plus du reste de l’entreprise et vous êtes à l'écoute de ce qui se passe autour de vous.

AUTONOMIE

6 heures de musique ou de conversations téléphoniques, 2h de chargement.

CONTENU DU COFFRET 

  • Casque AfterShokz Trekz Air
  • Pochette de rangement
  • Câble de recharge micro-USB
  • Pochette de 2 bouchons d’oreille
  • Mode d’emploi et carte avec Numéro de série